Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Barrie. Municipal Office - Barrie City Councillors  
Fax: Service Barrie 705-739-4237
Website: www.barrie.ca/City%20Hall/MayorCouncil/Pages/defau...
Address:
PO Box 400
Barrie, ON
L4M 4T5
Street
Address
:
City Hall
70 Collier St
Barrie
 
Intersection: Mulcaster St and Collier St
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Accessibility Notes: Braille elevators
Hours: City Hall: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Barrie City Council Meetings: alternate Mon 7 pm, except Jul and statutory holidays, in Council Chambers * meetings are telecast live, starting 7 pm, by Rogers Television * special meetings may be ca
Service Description: Represents the residents of various Wards at City Council

Ward 1
Bonnie Ainsworth 705-739-4271
bonnie.ainsworth@barrie.ca
Ward 1 Map

Ward 2
Rose Romita 705-739-4272
rose.romita@barrie.ca
Ward 2 Map

Ward 3
Doug Shipley 705-739-4269
doug.shipley@barrie.ca
Ward 3 Map

Ward 4
Barry Ward 705-739-4268
barry.ward@barrie.ca
Ward 4 Map

Ward 5
Peter Silveira 705-739-4275
peter.silveira@barrie.ca
Ward 5 Map

Ward 6
Steve Trotter 705-739-4286
steve.trotter@barrie.ca
Ward 6 Map

Ward 7
Andrew Prince 705-739-4217
andrew.prince@barrie.ca
Ward 7 Map

Ward 8
Arif Khan 705-739-4273
arif.khan@barrie.ca
Ward 8 Map

Ward 9
Sergio Morales 705-739-4256
sergio.morales@barrie.ca
Ward 9 Map

Ward 10
Mike McCann 705-739-4290
mike.mccann@barrie.ca
Ward 10 Map

Fees: None
Application: Call or email for information
Eligibility - Population(s) Served: No restrictions
Languages: English
Area(s) Served:
Barrie  
See Also: Government Services - Information

This information was last completely updated on January 11, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Information Barrie

Updated January 11, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services